I’m writing because I’m incredibly excited about my series, The Green Bayou Novels.  The series takes place in a fictional South Louisiana town and follows the life of Paramedic Emily Boudreaux.  The books contain a little of everything: action, adventure, romance, comedy, drama, suspense– you name it, it’s in there.

Growing up in a small, Cajun town has been a great experience for me.  If you’ve never visited the region, suffice to say, it’s a whole new world down here.  Not only do I hope to share news of my series with you, but I’ll also throw in some comments and quips about what it’s like to live in such a unique area.

Interested in checking out my series?  It’s available for Kindle and Nook and also in print via Amazon.com and Barnes and Noble.  The first book in the series is Going Home: A Green Bayou Novel and the second is Awakenings:  A Green Bayou Novel Book Two.  Be on the lookout for Deja Vu:  A Green Bayou Novel Book Three which is due to be released this spring!  Visit www.rhondadennis.net to read sample chapters, see what readers are saying, and for more information about the series.  Happy reading!!!


About greenbayounovels

I am the author of The Green Bayou Novels Series. My books are based around Paramedic Emily Boudreaux and follow her return to small town life in South Louisiana. The books offer a little something for everybody: romance, adventure, suspense, comedy, and drama.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s