Things I Love About Louisiana #3

Mardi Gras!!!  The Mardi Gras season is in full swing and everything around here is bathed in purple, green, and gold.  I was invited to a night parade.  But, baby it’s cold outside and I’ve got seafood gumbo simmering on the stove!  Think I’m going to pass on this parade.  Plenty more to come!  Hope everyone’s having a great weekend!!!

About greenbayounovels

I am the author of The Green Bayou Novels Series. My books are based around Paramedic Emily Boudreaux and follow her return to small town life in South Louisiana. The books offer a little something for everybody: romance, adventure, suspense, comedy, and drama.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

