Illuminating Blogger Award

 

A hearty thank you goes to fellow Southerner, Amber, for nominating me for an Illuminating Blogger Award! I suppose it’s pretty obvious that I’m extremely proud of my Southern heritage and that I love writing about the things that make Louisiana such a unique place to live.  I have a passion for all things Southern:  the food, the people, culture, the scenery, the list is endless!  Thanks again, Amber, and be sure to visit her site!  It’s wonderful!!!  www.fortheloveofthesouth.com

Here are the rules: The rules: (1) thank the person who nominated you for the award; (2) share one random thing about yourself; (3) nominate five other bloggers that you think deserve this award

One Random Thing About Myself:

I can quote movie lines and useless trivia like nobody’s business!

Five Illuminating Bloggers:

Melinda McGuire Writes

My Curious Palate

Cajun Kathy’s Collection

Garden Plots

Magic in the Backyard

About greenbayounovels

I am the author of The Green Bayou Novels Series. My books are based around Paramedic Emily Boudreaux and follow her return to small town life in South Louisiana. The books offer a little something for everybody: romance, adventure, suspense, comedy, and drama.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

